Archive | 8 September 2013

My Genie | Oneshoot

 

My Genie

My Genie

Tittle : My Genie

Author : Raditri Park

Genre : Romance, Fantasy

Length : 1888 words (oneshot)

Rating : PG-16

Cast(s) : – Kim Jong In [EXO] – Rara Park [OC] – Girls

Desclaimer : The Original Cast (OC) just my imagination and that’s mine. And the other cast or artist name aren’t mine, theirs belong to theirself. I use them just for my material. If you find same from this plot, idea, and others, it just unplanned. This fanfic is originally of mine, pure of my imagination. SO, DO NOT BASHING!! DO NOT PLAGIAT!! ^^

 

Warning : Typo(s)

Note : in the end

 

^^ Enjoy Reading^^

Matahari yang cerah. Daun-daun coklat itu jatuh amat ringan. Terlepas begitu saja dari ranting salah satu pohon di antara banyak pohon yang berjejer rapi di sebuah taman. Tak jauh dari pohon itu, tampak dua orang yang sedang duduk berdampingan di sebuah bangku taman yang panjang. Seorang pria dan seorang gadis. Baca lebih lanjut

Protect Our Married ‘Part 10’

 

POM10

Title        : Protect Our Married ‘10’ End_BAG. A

Author    : ArVi
Fb        : Arie devi
Twitter    : @ivedeira

Cast        :
•    Kim Jong Woon
•    Song EunSeo
•    Jung Yunho
•    Park Jihyeon (OC)
•    Dain /Danniele Kim (OC)

Additional cast    :
•    Song Jong Ki
•    Hwang HyunRi

Disclamer    : Humans, things, and ideals here belong to God. Excep this story is original from me. Full crediting me, and this page if you wanna take it out.

P/S    : Apologize for typo. Please feel free to corret me. Hehehe 😀

    JUST HAPPY FOR READING, yeah! ^^

***

Tampak  embun  berarak tak senada saat ini, menimbulkan bunyi dengan triakan  irama nostalgia. Dunia ini memang tak pernah ada yang berubah, hanya isinya. Isi yang selalu berubah silih berganti, entah itu meninggalkan atau ditinggalkan.

Baca lebih lanjut